Popular Pages



Darbhanga-Danapur Express

Darbhanga-Danapur Express runs between Danapur Railway Station and Darbhanga Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Bihar. Samastipur, Barauni, Mokameh, Bakhtiyarpur and Rajendra Nagar are the main stations on the way. The train runs every day except on Sundays and covers a distance of 211 km. A/C chair car coaches are available.

Train number 3225: Darbhanga to Danapur, leaves Darbhanga at 14:30 hrs.
Train number 3226: Danapur to Darbhanga, leaves Danapur at 07:05 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC - Rs 223.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments