Varanasi-Dehradun Express

Varanasi-Dehradun Express runs between Varanasi Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal. Main towns on the way are Bhadohi, Amethi, Rae Bareli, Lucknow, Malihabad, Sandila, Hardoi, Tilhar, Bareilly, Rampur, Moradabad, Najibabad, Jwalapur, Haridwar and Raiwala. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 846 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4265: Varanasi to Dehradun, leaves Varanasi at 08:30 hrs.
Train number 4266: Dehradun to Varanasi, leaves Dehradun at 18:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1292.00
Class SL - Rs 290.00

Updated on 11th September, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments