Shri Ganganagar-Jaipur Express

Shri Ganganagar-Jaipur Express runs between Shri Ganganagar Railway Station and Jaipur Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Rajasthan. Main towns on the way are Churu, Fatehpur, Lachhmangarh and Sikar. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 502 km.

Train number 9711: Jaipur to Shri Ganganagar, leaves Jaipur at 20:30 hrs.
Train number 9712: Shri Ganganagar to Jaipur, leaves Sri Ganganagar at 19:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 946.00
Class SL – Rs 227.00

Updated on 19th February, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments