Popular Pages



Secunderabad-Rajendra Nagar Express

Secunderabad-Rajendra Nagar Express runs between Secunderabad Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh and Rajendra Nagar Railway Station in Bihar. Main towns on the way are Kazipet, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Allahabad and Patna. The train passes through the famous Hindu pilgrim site Varanasi. It covers a distance of 1,847 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7091: Secunderabad to Rajendra Nagar, leaves Secunderabad at 22:30 hrs on Monday and Wednesday.
Train number 7092: Rajendra Nagar to Secunderabad, leaves Rajendra Nagar at 16:15 hrs on Wednesday and Friday.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2069.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1313.00
Class SL – Rs 477.00

Updated on 27th September, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments