Secunderabad-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Secunderabad-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express runs between Secunderabad Junction Railway Station and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station. Kazipet, Nagpur, Bhopal, Jhansi and Agra are the main cities on the way. The train covers a distance of 1,672 km and takes two days for the journey.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 4700.00
Class IIA – Rs 2520.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1710.00

Train number 2437: Secunderabad to Nizamuddin, leaves Secunderabad at 06:55 hrs on Wednesdays.
Train number 2438: Nizamuddin to Secunderabad, leaves Nizamuddin at 20:50 hrs on Sundays.

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments