Popular Pages



Sapt Kranti Express

Sapt Kranti Express runs between Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station in Bihar and Old Delhi Railway Station. The train passes through the capital city, New Delhi. It operates daily and covers a distance of 1,099 km. Main towns on the way are Motihari, Sagauli, Bettiah, Gorakhpur, Lucknow and Kanpur. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches and pantry car services are available.

Train number 2557: Muzaffarpur to Old Delhi, leaves Muzaffarpur at 12:00 hrs.
Train number 2558: Old Delhi to Muzaffarpur, leaves Old Delhi at 16:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 2953.00
Class IIA – Rs 1559.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1005.00
Class SL – Rs 377.00

Updated on 22nd May, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments