Dehradun-Allahabad Link Express

Dehradun-Allahabad Link Express runs between Allahabad Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal. The train touches the famous Hindu pilgrim site of Haridwar. Main towns on the way are Najibabad, Moradabad, Aligarh, Firozabad, Etawah, Kanpur and Fatehpur. It operates daily and covers a distance of 863 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4114: Dehradun to Allahabad , leaves Dehradun at 13:20 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1335.00
Class IIIA – Rs 854.00
Class SL – Rs 314.00

Updated on 8th August, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

Popular Pages