Bikaner-Guwahati Express

Bikaner-Guwahati Express runs between Bikaner Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan and Guwahati Junction Railway Station in Assam. The train touches the towns of Nagaur, Kuchaman, Jaipur, Agra, Kanpur, Allahabad, Patna, Kishanganj and Bongaigaon. It covers a distance of 2,507 km. Third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 5631A: Bikaner to Guwahati, leaves Bikaner on Tuesday and Sunday at 21:35 hrs.
Train number 5632: Guwahati to Bikaner, leaves Guwahati on Thursday and Saturday at 09:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA – Rs 1504.00
Class SL – Rs 545.00

Updated on 2nd December, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments