Uttaranchal Express

Uttaranchal Express runs between Okha Railway Station in Gujarat and Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal. The train is named after the Uttaranchal State. It passes through India’s capital city New Delhi and the Hindu holy sites Dwarka and Haridwar. Main towns on the way are Jamnagar, Rajkot, Ahmedabad, Palanpur, Ajmer, Jaipur, Rewari, Ghaziabad and Muzaffarnagar. This weekly express covers a distance of 1,760 km with second A/C and sleeper class coaches.

Train number 9265: Okha to Dehradun, leaves Okha at 05:40 hrs on Fridays.
Train number 9266: Dehradun to Okha, leaves Dehradun at 06:00 hrs on Sundays.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2015.00
Class SL – Rs 465.00

Updated on 1st November, 2014

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy