Korba-Visakhapatnam Express

Korba-Visakhapatnam Express runs between Korba Railway Station in Chhattisgarh and Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Bilaspur, Raipur, Mahasamund, Khariar, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Bobbili, Vizianagaram and Simhachalam. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 729 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 8517: Korba to Visakhapatnam, leaves Korba at 16:30 hrs.
Train number 8518: Visakhapatnam to Korba, leaves Visakhapatnam at 19:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1175.00
Class SL - Rs 264.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy