Popular Pages



Koraput-Howrah Express

Koraput-Howrah Express runs between Koraput Railway Station in Orissa and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,058 km. Main towns on the way are Kharagpur, Jamshedpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Saintala and Rayagada.

Train number 8005: Howrah to Koraput, leaves Howrah at 21:20 hrs.
Train number 8006: Koraput to Howrah, leaves Koraput at 03:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 2868.00
Class IIA – Rs 1511.00
Class IIIA – Rs 964.00
Class SL – Rs 353.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments