Popular Pages



Mangala Lakshadweep Express

Mangala Lakshadweep Express runs between Ernakulam Junction Railway Station in Kerala and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. Main towns on the way are Aluva, Thrissur, Shoranur, Pattambi, Kuttipuram, Tirur, Feroke, Kozhikode, Thalassery, Kannur, Payangadi, Payyanur, Nileswaram, Kanhangad, Kasargod, Udupi, Bhatkal, Karwar, Margao, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Panvel, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik, Manmad, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior, Morena, Agra and Mathura. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 3,067 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 2617: Ernakulam to Nizamuddin, leaves Ernakulam at 12:45 hrs.
Train number 2618: Nizamuddin to Ernakulam, leaves Nizamuddin at 09:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 2548.00
Class IIIA - Rs 1603.00
Class SL - Rs 569.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments