Swaraj Express

Swaraj Express runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Railway Station at Mumbai and Jammu Tawi Railway Station. The word ‘swaraj’ means ‘self-rule’. Surat, Vadodara, Kota, Panipat, New Delhi and Jalandhar are the main cities on the way.

Train Numbers:
Jammu Tawi to Mumbai: 2472 (Leaves Jammu Tawi on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday.)
Mumbai to Jammu Tawi: 2471 (Leaves Mumbai on Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday.)

Updated on 23rd October, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

Popular Pages