Popular Pages



Mandavi Express

Mandavi Express runs between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Railway Station in Maharashtra and Madgaon Railway Station (Madgaon is sometimes called Margao) in Goa. The train is named after the Mandovi River. It operates daily and the main towns on the way are Dadar, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg, Pernem and Karmali. Mandavi Express covers a distance of 768 km with a speed of about 100 km/hr. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C, sleeper class and second seating coaches are available. Pantry car services provided.

Train number 0103: Mumbai to Margao, leaves Mumbai at 07:00 hrs.
Train number 0104: Margao to Mumbai, leaves Margao at 10:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 2345.00
Class IIA – Rs 1242.00
Class IIIA – Rs 796.00
Class SL – Rs 293.00
Class 2S – Rs 175.00

Updated on 5th May, 2014

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments