Circar Express

Circar Express runs between Chennai Central Railway Station in Tamil Nadu a n d Kakinada Port Railway Station (COA) in Andhra Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Nellore, Chirala, Vijayawada, Rajahmundry, Dwarapudi and Samalkot. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 674 km.

Train number 6043: Chennai to Kakinada Port, leaves Chennai at 17:45 hrs.
Train number 6044: Kakinada Port to Chennai, leaves Kakinada Port at 15:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1142.00
Class IIIA – Rs 733.00
Class SL – Rs 271.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments