Popular Pages



Yesvantpur-Vasco Express

Introduced in July 2003, Yesvantpur-Vasco Express runs between Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station in Karnataka and Vasco da Gama Railway Station in Goa. The train touches the towns of Margao, Dharwad, Hubli, Haveri, Davangere and Birur. It covers a distance of 696 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7309: Yesvantpur to Vasco da Gama, leaves Yesvantpur at 15:15 hrs on Tuesday and Sunday.
Train number 7310: Vasco da Gama to Yesvantpur, leaves Vasco da Gama at 20:30 hrs on Monday and Saturday.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1165.00
Class IIIA – Rs 748.00
Class SL – Rs 276.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments