Popular Pages



Tatanagar-Bilaspur Passenger

Tatanagar-Bilaspur Passenger runs between Tatanagar Junction Railway Station in Jharkhand and Bilaspur Junction Railway Station in Chhattisgarh. Main stations on the way are Sini, Rajkharsawan, Chakradharpur, Manoharpur, Rourkela, Bamra, Jharsuguda, Brajrajnagar, Raigarh, Sulgare and Akaltara. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 471 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 321SE: Tatanagar to Bilaspur, leaves Tatanagar 17:30 hrs.
Train number 322C: Bilaspur to Tatanagar, leaves Bilaspur at 17:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL – Rs 108.00

Updated on 27th November, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments