India | Jammu and Kashmir

Srinagar District

The summer capital of Jammu and Kashmir

Dastgir Mosque Mosque of Madin Sahib Shrine of Sultan Arfeen
Makhdoom Sahib Shrine Pathar Masjid  
Mosque of Akhun Mulla Shah Rozahbal Mosque  

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy