India | Orissa | Baripada

North Orissa University

North Orissa University, established in 1999, is situated at Takatpur in Mayurbhanj District.

This is a State University with 64 general and 10 professional collage affiliated to it. These colleges offer degree and postgraduate courses. Various professional courses have been introduced recently in distance learning mode.

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Mayurbhanj
Location: Shri Ram Chandra Vihar


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments