Nainital Express

Nainital Express runs between Lal Kuan Railway Station in Uttaranchal and Aishbagh Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh. The train is named after Nainital, the famous hill station in Uttaranchal. Pilibhit and Lucknow are the main towns on the way. Nainital Express operates daily and covers a distance of 363 km. Second A/C, first class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 5307: Lal Kuan to Aishbagh, leaves Lal Kuan at 21:20 hrs.
Train number 5308: Aishbagh to Lal Kuan, leaves Aishbagh at 21:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 717.00
Class FC Rs 521.00
Class SL Rs 175.00

Updated on 10th February, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments