Popular Pages



Nagarjuna Express

Nagarjuna Express runs between Tenali Junction Railway Station and Secunderabad Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. (The train is named after Nagarjuna, a second-century Buddhist scholar.) Guntur and Nalgonda are two major cites on the way. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 308 km.

Train number 7005: Tenali to Secunderabad, leaves Tenali at 12:35 hrs.
Train number 7006: Secunderabad to Tenali, leaves Secunderabad at 06:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC – Rs 322.00
Class 2S – Rs 97.00

Updated on 24th April, 2019

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments