Popular Pages



Hubli-Miraj Passenger

Hubli-Miraj Passenger runs between Hubli Junction Railway Station in Karnataka and Miraj Junction Railway Station in Maharashtra. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 279 km. Main stations on the way are Navalur, Dharwar, Alnavar, Tavargatti, Devarayi, Londa, Belgaum, Pachhapur, Parkanhatti, Gokak Road, Bagewadi, Chikodi Road, Raybag, Chinchli, Kudachi and Shedbal. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1047: Miraj to Hubli, leaves Miraj at 12:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL - Rs 41.00

Updated on 23rd November, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments