Popular Pages



Gorakhpur-Muzaffarpur Passenger

Gorakhpur-Muzaffarpur Passenger runs between Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station in Bihar. Main stations on the way are Pipraich, Kaptanganj, Ghughuli, Paniahwa, Narkatiaganj, Chanpatia, Sagauli, Motihari, Chakia and Motipur. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 312 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 515: Muzaffarpur to Gorakhpur, leaves Muzaffarpur at 21:40 hrs.
Train number 530: Gorakhpur to Muzaffarpur, leaves Gorakhpur at 18:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC - Rs 349.00
Class SL - Rs 81.00

Updated on 22nd November, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments