Ernakulam-Rajendra Nagar Express

Ernakulam-Rajendra Nagar Express runs between Ernakulam Junction Railway Station in Kerala and Rajendra Nagar Railway Station in Bihar. Main towns on the way are Thrissur, Coimbatore, Salem, Tirupati, Vijayawada, Nagpur, Allahabad , Varanasi, Buxar and Patna. It covers a distance of 2,994 km. Second A/C, third A/C, sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 6359: Ernakulam to Rajendra Nagar, leaves Ernakulam on Saturday s at 22:30 hrs.
Train number 6360: Rajendra Nagar to Ernakulam, leaves Rajendra Nagar on Tuesdays at 16:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2537.00
Class IIIA Rs 1605.00
Class SL Rs 581.00

Updated on 6th September, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments