Popular Pages



Dadar-Bhagalpur Express

Dadar-Bhagalpur Express runs between Dadar Central Railway Station in Maharashtra and Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station in Bihar. Main towns on the way are Jamalpur, Patna, Mirzapur, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Harda, Khandwa and Igatpuri. This train covers a distance of 1,923 km.

Train number 3447: Bhagalpur to Dadar, leaves Bhagalpur on Tuesday, Friday and Sunday at 09:15 hrs.
Train number 3448: Dadar to Bhagalpur, leaves Dadar on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday at 07:55 hrs.
Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2141.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1358.00
Class SL – Rs 493.00

Updated on 15th January, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments