Dadar-Bareilly Express

Dadar-Bareilly Express runs between Dadar Central Railway Station in Maharashtra and Bareilly Railway Station (BE) in Uttar Pradesh. Main cities/towns on the way are Igatpuri, Jalgaon, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior, Morena, Agra and Aligarh. The train covers a distance of 1,616 km.

Train number 4313: Dadar to Bareilly, leaves Dadar on Mondays at 07:55 hrs.
Train number 4314: Bareilly to Dadar, leaves Bareilly on Saturdays at 12:35 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1907.00
Class SL – Rs 441.00

Updated on 25th January, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments