Popular Pages



Chhapra-Lucknow Express

Chhapra-Lucknow Express runs between Chhapra Railway Station in Bihar and Lucknow Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 644 km. Ayodhya, Akbarpur and Azamgarh are the main towns on the way. Second A/C and sleeper class are available.

Train number 5107: Chhapra to Lucknow, leaves Chhapra at 19:15 hrs.
Train number 5108: Lucknow to Chhapra, leaves Lucknow at 19:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 868.00
Class SL – Rs 209.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments