Popular Pages



Bareilly-New Delhi Express

Bareilly-New Delhi Express runs between Bareilly Railway Station (BE) in Uttar Pradesh and New Delhi Railway Station. Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha and Ghaziabad are the main towns on the way. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 258 km.

Train number 4315: Bareilly to New Delhi, leaves Bareilly at 04:55 hrs.
Train number 4316: New Delhi to Bareilly, leaves New Delhi at 16:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC – Rs 289.00
Class 2S – Rs 87.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments