Allahabad-Lokmanya Tilak Express

Allahabad-Lokmanya Tilak Express runs between Allahabad Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station in Maharashtra. The train passes through the Chitrakot Waterfalls in Chhattisgarh. Main towns on the way are Thane, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi, Bhopal, Lalitpur, Jhansi and Mahoba. It covers a distance of 1,515 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1069: Lokmanya Tilak to Allahabad, leaves Lokmanya Tilak at 05:20 hrs on Tuesday and Sunday.
Train number 1070: Allahabad to Lokmanya Tilak, leaves Allahabad at 16:15 hrs on Monday and Wednseday.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1835.00
Class IIIA Rs 1166.00
Class SL Rs 425.00

Updated on 20th July, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments