Popular Pages



Gokul Express

Gokul Express runs between Agra Fort Railway Station and Gonda Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Uttar Pradesh. (‘Gokul’ is a legendary place where Lord Krishna spent his childhood). Major cities on the way are Bahraich, Pilibhit, Bareilly, Budaun, Sikandra and Mathura. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 666 km.

Train number 5315: Gonda to Agra Fort, leaves Gonda at 20:00 hrs.
Train number 5316: Agra Fort to Gonda, leaves Agra Fort at 14:25 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC – Rs 813.00
Class SL – Rs 268.00

Updated on 1st March, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments