Popular Pages



Bikaner-Jaipur Inter-city Express

Bikaner-Jaipur Inter-city Express runs between Bikaner Junction Railway Station and Jaipur Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Rajasthan. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 382 km. Kuchaman, Marwar, Nagaur and Deshnok are the main towns on the way. A/C chair car and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 2467: Bikaner to Jaipur, leaves Bikaner at 05:00 hrs.
Train number 2468: Jaipur to Bikaner, leaves Jaipur at 15:25 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC – Rs 406.00
Class 2S – Rs 122.00

Updated on 3rd January, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments