Popular Pages



Howrah-Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabdi Express

Howrah-Bhubaneswar Jan Shatabdi Express runs between Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal and Bhubaneswar Railway Station in Orissa. This train covers a distance of 440 km and the cities of Kharagpur, Jajpur and Cuttack are on the way. It operates daily except on Sundays.

Train number 2073: Howrah to Bhubaneswar, leaves Howrah at 14:05 hrs.
Train number 2074: Bhubaneswar to Howrah, leaves Bhubaneswar at 05:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC – Rs 460.00
Class 2S – Rs 142.00

Updated on 15th February, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments