Popular Pages



Vindhyachal Express

Vindhyachal Express runs between Itarsi Junction Railway Station and Bina Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Madhya Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Bandakpur and Damoh. It operates daily and covers a distance of 599 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1271: Itarsi to Bina, leaves Itarsi at 16:20 hrs.
Train number 1272: Bina to Itarsi, leaves Bina at 20:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL – Rs 250.00

Updated on 21st February, 2016

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments