Popular Pages



Amaravati Express

Amaravati Express runs between Hubli Junction Railway Station in Karnataka and Vijayawada Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Guntur, Narasaraopet, Nandyal, Hospet, Koppal and Annigeri. The train covers a distance of 694 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 7225: Vijayawada to Hubli, leaves Vijayawada 19:45 hrs on Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
Train number 7226: Hubli to Vijayawada, leaves Hubli 13:00 hrs on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1165.00
Class IIIA - Rs 748.00
Class SL - Rs 276.00

Updated on 10th July, 2014

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments