Vasco da Gama-Chennai Express

Vasco da Gama-Chennai Express runs between Vasco da Gama Railway Station in Goa and Chennai Central Railway Station in Tamil Nadu. This train covers a distance of 1,075 km and the main cities on the way are Dharwad, Hubli, Haveri and Arakkonam.

Train number 7311: Chennai to Vasco da Gama, leaves Chennai on Fridays at 14:00 hrs.
Train number 7312: Vasco da Gama to Chennai, leaves Vasco da Gama on Thursdays at 14:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1511.00
Class IIIA Rs 964.00
Class SL Rs 353.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments