Popular Pages



Siddhaganga Express

Siddhaganga Express runs between Bangalore City Junction Railway Station and Hubli Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Karnataka. (Siddhaganga is a Hindu pilgrimage site in Karnataka.) Formerly the train was known as Bangalore-Hubli Inter-city Express. It operates daily and covers a distance of 470 km. Tiptur, Birur, Davangere and Haveri are the main towns on the way. A/C chair car and second seating coaches are available.

Train number 2725: Bangalore to Hubli, leaves Bangalore at 14:30 hrs.
Train number 2726: Hubli to Bangalore, leaves Hubli at 06:20 hrs.

Class CC – Rs 459.00
Class 2S – Rs 137.000

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments