Sikkim Mahananda Express

Sikkim Mahananda Express runs between New Jalpaiguri Junction Railway Station in West Bengal and Old Delhi Railway Station in Delhi. It touches the towns of Ghaziabad, Aligarh, Firozabad, Etawah, Kanpur, Fatehpur, Allahabad, Buxar, Patna and Kishanganj on the way. Sikkim Mahananda Express operates daily and covers a distance of 1,525 km. Third A/C and sleeper class coaches and pantry car services are available.

Train number 4083: Jalpaiguri to Old Delhi, leaves Jalpaiguri at 11:30 hrs.
Train number 4084: Old Delhi to Jalpaiguri, leaves Old Delhi at 06:35 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA Rs 1178.00
Class SL Rs 429.00

Updated on 28th May, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments