Sewagram Express

Sewagram Express runs between Dadar Central Railway Station and Nagpur Junction Railway Station. Both stations are located in Maharashtra. The train is named after the Sevagram Ashram in Wardha District. It operates daily and covers a distance of 828 km. Main towns on the way are Thane, Nasik, Manmad, Jalgaon, Akola and Wardha. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1439: Dadar to Nagpur, leaves Dadar at 15:10 hrs.
Train number 1440: Nagpur to Dadar, leaves Nagpur at 20:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1298.00
Class IIIA Rs 831.00
Class SL Rs 305.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments