Kota-Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express

Kota-Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi and Kota Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan. This train operates daily except on Sundays and covers a distance of 459 km. Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur, Bharatpur and Mathura are the main towns on the way.

Train number 2059: Kota to Nizamuddin, leaves Kota at 06:00 hrs.
Train number 2060: Nizamuddin to Kota, leaves Nizamuddin at 13:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 475.00
Class 2S Rs 142.00

Updated on 1st July, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments