Popular Pages



Bhusaval-Nizamuddin Gondwana Express

Bhusaval-Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (Bhusaval is also spelt Bhusawal) runs between Bhusaval Junction Railway Station in Maharashtra and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. (Gondwana is the region inhabited the Gond tribe.) Main towns on the way are Akola, Wardha, Nagpur, Multai, Itarsi, Bhopal, Lalitpur, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra and Mathura. The train covers a distance of 1,476 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 2405: Bhusaval to Nizamuddin, leaves Bhusaval at 05:15 hrs on Tuesday and Sunday.
Train number 2406: Nizamuddin to Bhusaval, leaves Nizamuddin at 14:30 hrs on Friday and Sunday.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1847.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1185.00
Class SL – Rs 441.00

Updated on 25th May, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments