Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin Link Express

Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin Link Express runs between Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. Main towns on the way are Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Warangal, Sevagram, Nagpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra, Mathura and Faridabad. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 2,099 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 8561: Visakhapatnam to Nizamuddin, leaves Visakhapatnam at 13:30 hrs.
Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2213.00
Class SL Rs 509.00

Updated on 11th February, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments