Tata-Rourkela-Alappuzha Link Express

Tata-Rourkela-Alappuzha Link Express runs between Tatanagar Junction Railway Station in Jharkhand and Alappuzha Railway Station in Kerala. Main towns on the way are Rourkela, Sambalpur, Rayagada, Visakhapatnam, Annavaram, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Ongole, Chennai, Arakkonam, Salem, Coimbatore, Thrissur, Palakkad and Ernakulam. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 2,359 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 8189: Tatanagar to Alappuzha, leaves Tatanagar at 15:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA Rs 2312.00
Class SL Rs 531.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments