Sinhagad Express

Sinhagad Express runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Railway Station at Mumbai and Pune Junction Railway Station, Maharashtra. It was formerly known as Bombay-Pune Janata Express. This train operates daily and the main cities on the way are Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Karjat, Khandala and Lonavala. Sinhagad Express covers a distance of 192 km.

Train number 1009: Mumbai to Pune, leaves Mumbai at 14:30 hrs.
Train number 1010: Pune to Mumbai, leaves Pune at 06:05 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 240.00
Class 2S Rs 73.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments