Shahjehanpur-Delhi Passenger

Shahjehanpur-Delhi Passenger runs between Shahjehanpur Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi Railway Station in Delhi. Main stations on the way are Bareilly, Bhitaura, Dhamora, Dalpatpur, Moradabad, Gajraula, Hapur and Ghaziabad. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 323 km. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 375: Shahjehanpur to Delhi City, leaves Shahjehanpur at 17:15 hrs.
Train number 376: Delhi to Shahjehanpur, leaves Delhi at 23:55 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL - Rs 83.00

Updated on 25th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments