SCS Maharaj (T) Express

SCS Maharaj (T) Express runs between Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station at Kolhapur, Maharashtra and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. The train touches the towns of Miraj, Karad, Satara, Pune, Ahmednagar, Manmad, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra and Mathura on the way. It covers a distance of 1,926 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 1053: Kolhapur to Nizamuddin, leaves Kolhapur on Tuesdays at 09:00 hrs.
Train number 1054: Nizamuddin to Kolhapur, leaves Nizamuddin on Thursdays at 05:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2141.00
Class IIIA Rs 1358.00
Class SL Rs 493.00

Updated on 27th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments