Raxaul-Delhi Sadbhawna Express

Raxaul-Delhi Sadbhawna Express runs between Raxaul Junction Railway Station in Bihar and Delhi Railway Station. (The Indian word ‘sadbhawna’ means ‘good will.’) Main towns on the way are Sagauli, Muzaffarpur, Sonpur, Ghazipur, Varanasi, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Moradabad and Ghaziabad. The train covers a distance of 1,245 km. Third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4015: Raxaul to Delhi, leaves Raxaul at 00:45 hrs on Monday and Wednesday.
Train number 4016: Delhi to Raxaul, leaves Delhi at 16:45 hrs on Friday and Sunday.

Base fare:
Class IIIA – Rs 1043.00
Class SL – Rs 381.00

Updated on 16th August, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments