Kumaun Express

Kumaun Express runs between Agra Fort Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Lal Kuan Railway Station in Uttaranchal. The train is named after the hilly area of Kumaon. Main towns on the way are Achhnera, Mathura, Hathras, Sikandra, Soron, Budaun and Bareilly. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 359 km. Second A/C, first class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 5311: Agra Fort to Lal Kuan, leaves Agra Fort at 21:30 hrs.
Train number 5312: Lal Kuan to Agra Fort, leaves Lal Kuan at 18:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 638.00
Class FC - Rs 466.00
Class SL - Rs 142.00

Updated on 5th July, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments