Hubli-Nizamuddin Link Express

Hubli-Nizamuddin Link Express runs between Hubli Junction Railway Station in Karnataka and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. Main towns on the way are Dharwad, Londa, Belgaum, Miraj, Karad, Satara, Pune, Daund, Ahmednagar, Belapur, Manmad, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior and Agra. The train runs on all days and covers a distance of 2,144 km. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7305: Hubli to Nizamuddin, leaves Hubli at 15:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 2206.00
Class SL - Rs 493.00

Updated on 15th October, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments