Hapa-Jammu Tawi Express

Hapa-Jammu Tawi Express runs between Hapa Railway Station in Gujarat and Jammu Tawi Railway Station in Jammu and Kashmir. The train passes through the capital city of India, New Delhi. It covers a distance of 2,006 km. Main towns on the way are Rajkot, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Ratlam, Kota, Mathura, Nizamuddin, Ludhiana and Kathua. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 2475: Hapa to Jammu Tawi, leaves Hapa at 05:25 hrs on Wednesdays.
Train number 2476: Jammu Tawi to Hapa, leaves Jammu Tawi at 05:25 in Sundays.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2216.00
Class IIIA Rs 1416.00
Class SL Rs 523.00

Updated on 30th December, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments