Ernakulam-Nizamuddin Express

Ernakulam-Nizamuddin Express runs between Ernakulam Junction Railway Station in Kerala and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station in Delhi. The train touches the towns of Agra, Gwalior, Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi, Nagpur, Warangal, Vijayawada, Erode, Coimbatore, Palakkad and Thrissur on the way. It covers a distance of 3,051 km. Second A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 2645: Ernakulam to Nizamuddin, leaves Ernakulam at 18:50 hrs on Saturdays.
Train number 2646: Nizamuddin to Ernakulam, leaves Nizamuddin at 05:50 hrs on Tuesdays.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2513.00
Class SL Rs 589.00

Updated on 29th July, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments